play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grantham Car Shop

At Grantham Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grantham Car Shop

5 Grantham Car Shop
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good to deal with good local firm

    By Keith S on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased two cars from Grantham car shop. Very smooth transactions. One small problem sorted out very quickly would recommended them.

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 02/05/17

    Just found out we can respond to the reviews, Thank you for buying another car from us it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free service

    By Darren H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hassle no pressure. Very smooth transaction, they were happy to deal with all the paperwork and provided honest and friendly advice. I would be happy to recommend GCS and will go back there for the next car.

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 02/05/17

    Just found out we can respond to the reviews. Thank you for your comments, I am glad you felt no pressure during the buying process. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Ryan J on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, cars are well presented and you get a warm welcome. Had a good deal and drove away very happy.

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 02/05/17

    Just found out we can respond to the reviews. Thank you for your comments, I hope you are still happy with your new car.


  • 5

    would not buy second hand anywhere else

    By debbie p on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service and even better after care if required. would buy from here without hesitation. keeping the customer happy is what keeps them a successful forward looking team. they come highly recommended

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 02/05/17

    Just found out we can respond to the reviews. Thank you for your comments Debbie and we look forward to dealing with you again


‹ Prev Next ›