play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grantham Car Shop

At Grantham Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grantham Car Shop

Grantham Car Shop
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LG GAS & HEATING SERVICES

    By Lee G on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The wife needed a new van following an RTA & found the guys to be a very friendly & helpful team. Everything in order, organised & accessible docs. She test drove on Saturday & collected Tuesday. Absolutely over the moon. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Friendly and quick

    By Darren P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly couldn’t do enough to help. Quick service thanks GCS


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly customer service

    By Emily B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grantham car shop were great when I brought my car from them, they were both very friendly and answered every question I had about the car. The finance was easy to fill out and understand with their help and the car is in great condition and drives so much better then my old car. Overall was excellent service and would fully recomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Dale M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish and beyond, I could not fault the service in which I received and they couldn't do enough to help. Keep up the great work guys and I hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Marcus C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im not a person to leave reviews but my experience with dealing with GCS was second to none. Prior to purchasing a vehicle from GCS I made enquiries on the telephone. The staff were more than helpful and honest in all their answers to my questions. When I visited GCS to view the vehicle the salesman Bob couldn't do enough. he was extremely helpful and made the purchase of the vehicle smooth and easy- I would highly recommend GCS


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Karen E on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend anyone looking for a used car to visit Grantham Car Shop - they have quality cars, the service is terrific and staff are very helpful. An all round great experience


  • 5

    Welcoming and professional

    By Ben H on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought our second car from Grantham car shop,and just like the first time was plesent and smooth! Highly recommend a visit or look on the website.


  • 5

    Service of excellence!

    By Andre L on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very good experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Katie A on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Bob who works in the dealership took great care of us. Very polite straight forward and helped with any queries we had. Quick service on there end. Would highly recommend to others looking to use this garage!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Carl E on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise GCS enough. The service we received was second to none. The staff (Bob) was brilliant. He did not pressure us at all and could not do enough for us when we wanted o look around a couple of the vehicles on the fore court. We decided and brought a little car for she who must be obeyed and again, the transaction was faultless. I highly recommend anyone to go and see this dealer as I will certainly be coming back when I need to get another car in the future

    Reply from Grantham Car Shop on 11/05/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a comprehensive review it is much appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›