play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grantham Car Shop

At Grantham Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grantham Car Shop

Grantham Car Shop
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How to sell a vehicle

    By Richard S on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Grantham Car Shop enough Excellent Experience from initial contact with them to purchasing my latest van. Great to deal with very fair trade in price plus over the moon with my Renault Traffic. 5 Star Service


  • 5

    A pleasant, quick and easy deal

    By David H on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bob made the whole process of buying a car ridiculously quick and easy! Viewed on a Sunday, paid a deposit, the car was MOT'd during the week and ready for collection the following Sunday (1st September - could have had it earlier but that would have wasted tax!) We did the bank transfer before setting off, and then the handover was done without any delays making this the fastest and least stressful car purchase we've ever done! Thanks Bob!


  • 5

    Seat Leon FR

    By Brian N on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient. Nice people to deal with and welcoming.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Della C on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service! Bought a beautiful car and nothing was too much trouble for them . Five star 🌟 service all round .


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Darren H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    M & B were accommodating and helpful. Prior to my visit i requested images of any marks on the vehicle and was happily supplied images and the vehicle was exactly as described if not better. Friendly, helpful and honest with their descriptions. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren H on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service as always, wouldn’t go any where else to buy a car. Thank you


  • 5

    Buy with confidence and peace of mind

    By Sean B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Grantham car shop were great to deal with and very helpful. Outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend buying a car from Grantham car shop. Well done guys keep up the good work. Will be back for my next one in a couple of years.


  • 5

    First class service and quality used cars

    By Paul S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the team at Grantham Car Shop. From initial enquiry to collecting the car nothing was too much trouble. Made the whole experience a pleasure. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    I would not hesitate to recommend the Car Shop to

    By Fran H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff my son and I dealt with at the Grantham Car Shop were friendly and very helpful without being pushy!. We were given time on our own to look at the cars we were considering and overall received excellent service .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve M on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Time to buy a decent used car and found a fantastic BMW. Lovely guys and even paid for some suspension work I wanted done. Very good deal and trustworthy.


‹ Prev Next ›