play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grantham Car Shop

At Grantham Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grantham Car Shop

Grantham Car Shop
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence and peace of mind

    By Sean B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Grantham car shop were great to deal with and very helpful. Outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend buying a car from Grantham car shop. Well done guys keep up the good work. Will be back for my next one in a couple of years.


  • 5

    First class service and quality used cars

    By Paul S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the team at Grantham Car Shop. From initial enquiry to collecting the car nothing was too much trouble. Made the whole experience a pleasure. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    Mr Barry jones

    By Barry J on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great pleasure Dealing with Bob and his staff, in purchasing a used vehicle for the wife, can not fault with the sale, very good service.


  • 5

    I would not hesitate to recommend the Car Shop to

    By Fran H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff my son and I dealt with at the Grantham Car Shop were friendly and very helpful without being pushy!. We were given time on our own to look at the cars we were considering and overall received excellent service .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve M on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Time to buy a decent used car and found a fantastic BMW. Lovely guys and even paid for some suspension work I wanted done. Very good deal and trustworthy.


  • 5

    LG GAS & HEATING SERVICES

    By Lee G on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The wife needed a new van following an RTA & found the guys to be a very friendly & helpful team. Everything in order, organised & accessible docs. She test drove on Saturday & collected Tuesday. Absolutely over the moon. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Friendly and quick

    By Darren P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly couldn’t do enough to help. Quick service thanks GCS


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly customer service

    By Emily B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grantham car shop were great when I brought my car from them, they were both very friendly and answered every question I had about the car. The finance was easy to fill out and understand with their help and the car is in great condition and drives so much better then my old car. Overall was excellent service and would fully recomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Dale M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish and beyond, I could not fault the service in which I received and they couldn't do enough to help. Keep up the great work guys and I hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great car sales

    By Marcus C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im not a person to leave reviews but my experience with dealing with GCS was second to none. Prior to purchasing a vehicle from GCS I made enquiries on the telephone. The staff were more than helpful and honest in all their answers to my questions. When I visited GCS to view the vehicle the salesman Bob couldn't do enough. he was extremely helpful and made the purchase of the vehicle smooth and easy- I would highly recommend GCS


‹ Prev Next ›