play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Grantham Car Shop

At Grantham Car Shop we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Grantham Car Shop

Grantham Car Shop
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Della C on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service! Bought a beautiful car and nothing was too much trouble for them . Five star 🌟 service all round .


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Darren H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    M & B were accommodating and helpful. Prior to my visit i requested images of any marks on the vehicle and was happily supplied images and the vehicle was exactly as described if not better. Friendly, helpful and honest with their descriptions. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren H on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service as always, wouldn’t go any where else to buy a car. Thank you


  • 5

    Buy with confidence and peace of mind

    By Sean B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Grantham car shop were great to deal with and very helpful. Outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend buying a car from Grantham car shop. Well done guys keep up the good work. Will be back for my next one in a couple of years.


  • 5

    First class service and quality used cars

    By Paul S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the team at Grantham Car Shop. From initial enquiry to collecting the car nothing was too much trouble. Made the whole experience a pleasure. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    Mr Barry jones

    By Barry J on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great pleasure Dealing with Bob and his staff, in purchasing a used vehicle for the wife, can not fault with the sale, very good service.


  • 5

    I would not hesitate to recommend the Car Shop to

    By Fran H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff my son and I dealt with at the Grantham Car Shop were friendly and very helpful without being pushy!. We were given time on our own to look at the cars we were considering and overall received excellent service .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve M on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Time to buy a decent used car and found a fantastic BMW. Lovely guys and even paid for some suspension work I wanted done. Very good deal and trustworthy.


  • 5

    LG GAS & HEATING SERVICES

    By Lee G on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The wife needed a new van following an RTA & found the guys to be a very friendly & helpful team. Everything in order, organised & accessible docs. She test drove on Saturday & collected Tuesday. Absolutely over the moon. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Friendly and quick

    By Darren P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly couldn’t do enough to help. Quick service thanks GCS


‹ Prev Next ›